IISC Board of Directors


Julie Waltz
Safety Consultant
R&J Safety LLC
Winterset, IA

nullVice President                                                  
David Murch
Occupational Health Manager
Slater, IA

Mindy Oxenford
Director of Outpatient Services
Millennium Therapy
Des Moines, IA 

Robert Ridpath
Occupational Safety Specialist
Wandling Engineering
Ames, IA

nullImmediate Past President
R.W. Smith
Loss Control Consultant
Holmes Murphy
West Des Moines, IA  

Other Directors

nullMembership Chair
Krista Martinez
Business Innovation Consultant
EMC Insurance Companies
Des Moines, IA

nullBrent Anderson
Occupational Safety Manager
University of Iowa, Facilities Management
Iowa City, IA

 nullJohn Anderson
 Sr. SHE Consultant
Corteva Agriscience 
Johnston, IA
 nullJustin Bartlett
Director of Risk Management
Care Initiatives
West Des Moines, IA

nullJohn Brouwer
Senior Engineering
Technical Leader II
Pella Corporation
Pella, IA

nullChris Biellier
Vice President Waste Solutions & Environmental Services Division
Seneca Companies
Des Moines, IA 
nullTimothy Carey
Employee Health &
Safety Team Leader
Iowa Department of Transportation
Ames, IA

nullMichael Doucette
Director of Safety
Russell Construction Company 
Davenport, IA
nullRobert Dougherty
EH&S Manager
UTC Aerospace Systems
Des Moines, IA
nullEric Herman
Safety Manager
Baker Group
Ankeny, IA
nullCynthia Houlson
Safety Coordinator
Iowa Dept of Admin Services
Des Moines, IA

nullScott Kuster
Safety Specialist
Cardinal IG
Greenfield, IA
nullJim Mills
Safety Director / Assistant Operations Manager
Access Energy Coop
Mt. Pleasant, IA
 nullJeff Moore
Safety Manager
Grain Millers, Inc.
St. Ansgar, IA
Jnullennifer Ryan
Senior Manager, 
ES&H Iowa Operations
Rockwell Collins
Cedar Rapids, IA

nullRoy Snyder
Safety Manager
Vactor Manufacturing
Streator, IL
nullZachary Waters
Safety Manager
John Deere Davenport Works
Davenport, IA

Advisory Board

nullRussell Perry
OSHA Administrator
Iowa Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Des Mones, IA